Latest Products http://www.voraexport.com Latest Products 16-11-08 en-us http://www.voraexport.com Methyl Tin Stabilizer http://www.voraexport.com/methyl-tin-stabilizer.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Methyl Tin Stabilizer in the market. Methyl Tin Stabilizer supplied by us is a high efficiency liquid especially designed for thermally stabilizing Vinyl copolymers. It is used in PVC extrusion for weathering and non weathering, injection molding and calendaring. It provides excellent initial color and also long term processing stability. Polymer Processing Aid http://www.voraexport.com/polymer-processing-aid.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Processing Aid Supplied By Us is Designed to Enhance the Extrusion Ability of Plastic. the Polymer Processing Aid, Supplied By Us, is An Outcome of Extensive R&d Work Carried Out At Our Research & Development Centre. PVC Pulverized Powder http://www.voraexport.com/pvc-pulverized-powder.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a pioneering Trader, Importer, and Supplier of PVC Pulverized Powder. We offer high quality PVC Pulverized Powder that is mainly used in PIPE extrusion and commercial / Agri Fitting application. We make available PVC Pulverized Powder in good quality packaging materials. PVC Recycled Granules http://www.voraexport.com/pvc-recycled-granules.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Mumbai based company, engaged in offering PVC Recycled Granules. PVC Recycled Granules offered by us are mainly used in PIPE extrusion and commercial / Agri Fitting applications. We make available PVC Recycled Granules in good quality packaging materials. Acrylic PVC Processing Aid http://www.voraexport.com/acrylic-pvc-processing-aid.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are authorized distributor of M/s. FORMOSA Plastic Corp (Taiwan) for PVC Processing aid. We are counted among the well-recognized Processing Additive Suppliers in India. Our Processing Aid is highly efficient and task specific. Titanate Coupling Agent http://www.voraexport.com/titanate-coupling-agent.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned suppliers of premium quality Titanate Coupling Agent which work in the melt via coupling and catalysis to regenerate, recycle or regrind polymers. We supply the best quality Titanate Coupling Agent manufactured by renowned manufacturers. Our price range is quite affordable and we ensure prompt delivery of Titanate Coupling Agent. PVC Impact Modifier http://www.voraexport.com/pvc-impact-modifier.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed suppliers of PVC Impact Modifier which is manufactured by leading chemical manufacturers, thus assuring prime quality. Our Impact Modifier can be employed in different processes and formulations in order to improve the impact strength and process performance.